Time: 18:30 – 20:30 hrs

Location: John Parker Lecture Theatre, Atkinson Morley Wing, St George’s Hospital

Upcoming dates:
Please note, there will be no meeting in August 2018
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Wednesday 28th November 2018
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Wednesday 27th February 2019
Wednesday 27th March 2019
Wednesday 24th April 2019
Wednesday 29th May 2019
Wednesday 26th June 2019
Wednesday 31st July 2019

Enquires – nicola.zimmermann@alzheimers.org.uk

20th August 2018

You may also be interested in . . .

Is there anything wrong with this page?

Help us improve . . .

Help us to improve our website by letting us know of any issues you find: like broken links, incorrect information or any suggestions you have about how we can improve our content.